ACU’s Centenary celebrations, 2013: Training of Trainers workshop

Date: 
Tue, 2013-08-27 - Fri, 2013-08-30

Location: 
Nairobi Safari club(Lillian Towers)
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Aseey, assey@uonbi.ac.ke, +254721202685

ACU’s Centenary celebrations, 2013

Date: 
Mon, 2013-08-26

As part of the ACU’s Centenary celebrations in 2013, and following on from last year's Gender Conference, the ACU, in conjunction with the University of Nairobi, is hosting a conference on the theme of ‘Enhancing gender equity in the leadership and management of higher education’.

Location: 
Taifa Hall
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Anne Aseey, aaseey@uonbi.ac.ke, +254721202685

Residential School for Tuition and Examination

Date: 
Mon, 2013-08-05 - Fri, 2013-08-30

Residential School for Tuition and Examination

Location: 
Kenya Water Institute, Railway Training Institute, Dagoretti High School, Alliance High School, Pumwani Secondary School, Aquinas Secondary School, Nairobi School
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Facilitation of Writers’ Workshops for CODL

Date: 
Wed, 2013-05-01 - Sat, 2013-08-31

Facilitation of Writers’ Workshops for CODL

Location: 
KWSTI (Naivasha), Multimedia University(Mbagathi) and Kenya School of Law (Karen-Nairobi)
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Field Study Visits of Students in the regions by staff

Date: 
Sat, 2013-06-01 - Wed, 2013-07-31

Field Study Visits of Students in the regions by staff

Location: 
Coast, Western, Nyanza, Rift Valley, Nairobi, Eastern, North Eastern and Mt. Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Moderation of Examination Question Papers for August, 2013 Sitting

Date: 
Mon, 2013-06-17 - Sat, 2013-06-29

Moderation of Examination Question Papers for August, 2013 Sitting

Location: 
United Kenya Club- Nairobi, Kenyatta University, Maseno University, Moi University, Egerton University
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Moderation of Exams Marking by External Examiners

Date: 
Mon, 2013-06-17 - Sat, 2013-06-29

Moderation of Exams Marking by External Examiners

Location: 
United Kenya Club, Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Supplementary Exams

Date: 
Mon, 2013-06-10 - Fri, 2013-06-28

Supplementary Exams, for all the parts.

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Teaching Practice

Date: 
Mon, 2013-05-06 - Sat, 2013-08-10

Teaching Practise in secondary schools in Kenya

Location: 
Secondary Schools in Kenya
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Central Marking of CATS and Term Papers

Date: 
Wed, 2013-05-29 - Tue, 2013-06-11

Central Marking of CATS and Term Papers

Location: 
Central Catering Unit- Main Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Omondi Bowa, bowa@uonbi.ac.ke

Syndicate content